Skip navigation

daft final

One of Activision’s most succesfull way of getting our money is through music. As DJ Hero’s release date draws closer, new details about Daft Punk’s involvement in the title surface.

We’ll have 11 exclusive mixes (more like mash ups), in-game avatars of the band and set designs.

Daft Punk “Around the World” vs. Young MC “Bust A Move”

Daft Punk “Da Funk” vs. NASA “Strange Enough ft. Karen O, ODB and Fatlip”

Daft Punk “Da Funk” vs. Queen “Another One Bites the Dust”

Daft Punk “Robot Rock” vs. Hashim “Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)”

Daft Punk “Robot Rock” vs. Queen “We Will Rock You”

Daft Punk “Short Circuit” vs. Boogie Down Productions “Jack Of Spades”

Daft Punk “Technologic” vs. Gary Numan “Cars”

Daft Punk “Television Rules The Nation” vs. No Doubt “Hella Good”



  1. Anyone heard any rumours about the tunes? Are they Daft Punk “baked” mixes or just Activision stuff?

  2. Well everybody’s saying they’re “exclusive” mixes so I guess they’re made by the group.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: